Full cast list & release date of Tears on Fire Taiwanese drama

Author: Vikwana L.

Tears on Fire | TV Drama Cast

Tears on Fire is a Taiwanese television drama series that officially premiered from 1st May 2021 to 29th May 2021 on PTS's original network in Taiwan as well as for an international audience ----- Also, read more about Tears on Fire TV drama like synopsis, where to watch English subtitles, etc... here just click on the link.

Basic Profile of Tears on Fire Series

  • Name of Drama: Tears on Fire
  • Other Names: Huo Shen De Yan Lei
  • Country of Origin: Taiwan
  • Original Languages: Sign Language of Taiwan
  • Subtitles: English Subtitles
  • Number of Episodes: 10 Episodes
  • Released Date: May 1st, 2021 - May 29, 2021
  • Aired On Day: Saturday
  • Original Network: PTS
  • Running Time Duration: 60 minutes/episodes
  • Genres: Drama, Romance, Action, Thriller, Life

Full Cast List of Tears on Fire Series

Email Us: advertise@gdatamart.com

Donate Us: Support to GDATAMART

© 2023 GDATAMART.COM (All Rights Reserved)